PHOTO: 5 Star Trek TV Captains Together At Philly Wizard World

This weekend for the first time ever all five of Star Trek’s TV captains appeared together at a convention. William Shatner, Patrick Stewart, Avery Brooks, Kate Mulgrew and Scott Bakula were at Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con and we have the picture to prove it.


Five Star Trek TV Captains Together in Philly Today

For the first time together at one convention, the five captains from the five "Star Trek" television series appeared today at Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con at the Pennsylvania Convention Center.

Five Star Trek TV captains at Philadelphia Wizard World Comic-Con – June 3, 2012 – click to enlarge
(Tomlin Campbell photo for Wizard World)

From L to R, William Shatner (Kirk, Star Trek), Patrick Stewart (Picard, Star Trek: The Next Generation), Avery Brooks (Sisko, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine), Kate Mulgrew (Janeway, Star Trek: Voyager) and Scott Bakula (Archer, Star Trek: Enterprise). It’s nice they got them to sit in chronological order of their respective TV series.


Sort by:   newest | oldest