Episode Titles For ‘Star Trek: Discovery’ Chapter 2 Revealed

This morning CBS announced titles for episodes 11-15 of Star Trek: Discovery. The second chapter of first season kicks off on Sunday, January 7th with the 10th episode, previously announced to be titled “Despite Yourself.” The promo video with the titles for episodes 10-15 is below.

Chapter 2 episode titles

Here is the full list of titles for the second chapter of Star Trek: Discovery’s first season.

Episode 10:  “Despite Yourself” (January 7)

Episode 11: “The Wolf Inside” (January 14)

Episode 12:  “Vaulting Ambition” (January 21)

Episode 13: “What’s Past Is Prologue” (January 28)

Episode 14: “The War Without, The War Within” (February 4)

Episode 15: “Will You Take My Hand?” (February 11)

Chapter 2 preview

Here is the preview for episode 10 (and possibly more from the second chapter of the first season) which was released last month with the mid-season finale.


Star Trek: Discovery is available on CBS All Access on in the US and airs in Canada on the Space Channel. It is available on Netflix outside the USA and Canada.

Keep up with all the Star Trek: Discovery news at TrekMovie.

Leave a Reply

50 Comments on "Episode Titles For ‘Star Trek: Discovery’ Chapter 2 Revealed"

Sort by:   newest | oldest